Food Allergies Can Transform Your Life!

This is Alanna. Her story of surviving a soy allergy is truly inspiring. I suggest you check her out.

Soy Allergy Survivor

PF Balcony 12.15

For every aggravation I have experienced due to my food allergies, there are TWO to THREE things that have happened in my life and in my body that are true MIRACLES.

Food allergies can completely disrupt your life in ways that only someone with food allergies can understand. It can take months or even years (as is my case) to find some of the allergens and how to deal with them. This is one of the biggest reasons why I became an AllerCoach so that I could help others find a faster path to their own transformation.

It has been a year now since I discovered my soy allergy, and below are the amazing things that have taken place in my life and my body:

  • My acid reflux went from needing extensive esophageal surgery to being controlled with one medication rather than two. (One of the medications had SOY in…

View original post 481 more words

Leave a Reply

