Image

Mark your calendar!

This February 28 through March 1 join me at  the Gluten Free Food Allergy Fest.

I am looking forward to this gathering for several reasons. Connecting with others living with food allergies and intolerances, meeting some of my virtual friends in the fa community in-person (finally!), learning new information, seeing new products, all the typical things.

We’re having a party and you’re invited!

“We’re having a party and you’re invited!” Is this not the best invite to a food allergy/intolerance conference, ever?!  My goodness. we live in the trenches daily and this conference awaits on the horizon like a city on a hill. A great place to talk about victories with our dietary restrictions. Don’t get me wrong, connecting with others and sharing struggles is important, but sometimes, we need to be able to let loose…even if for just a bit.

I hope to see you there. I’ll keep you posted and as the date gets closer I will update you with details about my location at the conference.

GFFAFest Blogger Badge

Leave a Reply

